top of page

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Suzanne Nicastro- Superintendent       Suzanne.Nicastro@manzanitacharterschool.com
Kat Franson- Interim Principal                                    Kat.Franson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jenny Klinedinst- Interim Assistant Principal Jenny.Klinedinst@manzanitacharterschool.com
Kim Hurd- Teacher On Special Assignment     Kimberly.Hurd@manzanitacharterschool.com
Laura Cypert- Human Resources                              Laura.Cypert@manzanitacharterschool.com
Teresa Gaona- Admin/SPED                                       Teresa.Gaona@manzanitacharterschool.com
Joanne Johnson- Records Clerk/ Purchasing        Joanne.Johnson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Ashley Pereda- Office Clerk                                       Ashley.Pereda@manzanitacharterschool.com
Mayra Saines- Office Clerk/Health Assistant           Mayra.Saines@manzanitacharterschool.com
Ninette Height- Admin Assistant                           Ninette.Height@manzanitacharterschool.com

TK AND KINDERGARTEN

Alma Camacho                                                        Alma.Camacho@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jason Larsh                                                                      Jason.Larsh@manzanitacharterschool.com
Bailey Hill                                                                         Bailey.Hill@manzanitacharterschool.com
Marissa Higgs                                                            Marissa.Higgs@manzanitacharterschool.com

FIRST GRADE

Karina Delgado                                                     Karina.Gonzalez@manzanitacharterschool.com
Lexie Rickards                                                          Lexie.Rickards@manzanitacharterschool.com

SECOND GRADE

Cole Osborne                                                                 Cole.Osborne@manzanitacharterschool.com
Martha Garcia                                                               Martha.Garcia@manzanitacharterschool.com

 

THIRD GRADE

Deanna Wheeler                                                     Deanna.Wheeler@manzanitacharterschool.com
Skylar Dominguez
                                              Skylar.Dominguez@manzanitacharterschool.com
Nichelle Wood                                                           Nichelle.Wood@manzanitacharterschool.com

 

FOURTH GRADE

Kathy Guthrie                                                             Kathy.Guthrie@manzanitacharterschool.com
Becky Ranney                                                              Becky.Ranney@manzanitacharterschool.com

FIFTH GRADE

Jacob Lopez                                                                      Jacob.Lopez@manzanitacharterschool.com
Ryan Prieto                                                                               Ryan.Prieto@manzanitacharterschool.com

 

SIXTH GRADE

Kate Busarow                                                               Kate Busarow@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jacquie Voorhees                                                   Jacquie.Voorhees@manzanitacharterschool.com
Andi Wulfestieg                                                            Andi.Wulfestieg@manzanitacharterschool.com

 

SPECIALS

Larry Kaml- Visual & Performing Arts                        Larry.Kaml@manzanitacharterschool.com
Isaac Nuno- Physical Education                                   Isaac.Nuno@manzanitacharterschool.com
Halli Pedersen- Outdoor Education              
            Halli.Pedersen@manzanitacharterschool.com
Michael Valverde- STEM Education                  Michael.Valverde@manzanitacharterschool.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Robert Altavilla- Director                                       Robert.Altavilla@manzanitacharterschool.com
Tammy Clark- Education Specialist                       
   Tammy.Clark@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jack Timmons- Speech & Language Therapist       Jack.Timmons@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jim Albertson- School Psychologist                      James.Albertson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Malia Mondragon- School Psychologist           Malia.Mondragon@manzanitacharterschool.com
Beth Baldacchino- DESSA Councelor                 Beth.Baldacchino@manzanitacharterschool.com

MAINTENANCE TEAM

Tony Slade- Maintenance Lead                               Anthony.Slade@manzanitacharterschool.com
Luis Delgado- Maintenance                                      Luis.Delgado@manzanitacharterschool.com

Josh Wulfestieg- Maintenace                               Joshua.Wulfestieg@manzanitacharterschool.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Carmen Loung- Teacher Tutor                            Carmen.Mangino@manzanitacharterschool.com
Robyn Caplan- Teacher Tutor                                
   Robyn.Caplan@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jodi Parkinson- Teacher Tutor                                 Jodi.Parkinson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Stacie Powell- Teacher Tutor                                      Stacie.Powell@manzanitacharterschool.com
Steph Rossler- Teacher Tutor                                Estefana.Rossler@manzanitacharterschool.com
Amelia Cervantes- Instructional Assistant       Amelia.Cervantes@manzanitacharterschool.com
Sarai Garcia- Instructional Assistant                           Sarai.Garcia@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jessica Jacinto- Instructional Assistant                    Jessica.Jacinto@manzanitacharterschool.com
Ashlyn Peterson- Instructional Assistant             Ashlyn.Peterson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Krystal Sanchez- Instructional Assistant             Krystal.Sanchez@manzanitacharterschool.com
Natalie Villasenor- Instructional Assistant      Natalie.Villasenor@manzanitacharterschool.com
Tara Zahuta- Instructional Assistant                            Tara.Zahuta@manzanitacharterschool.com
Blaire Osborne- Instructional Assistant                 Blaire.Osborne@manzanitacharterschool.com
Lisa Ritchie- School Nurse                                            Lisa.Ritchie@manzanitacharterschool.com
Tiffany Cole- Food Services Clerk                              Tiffany.Cole@manzanitacharterschool.com
   Gina Phelps- MFLAC Counselor                                                       805-757-0160          
Outlook Button.png
bottom of page