top of page

STAFF

(Underlined names are linked to full bios)

ADMINISTRATION

Suzanne Nicastro- Superintendent       Suzanne.Nicastro@manzanitacharterschool.com
Kat Franson- Interim Principal                                    Kat.Franson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jenny Klinedinst- Interim Assistant Principal Jenny.Klinedinst@manzanitacharterschool.com
Kim Hurd- Teacher On Special Assignment     Kimberly.Hurd@manzanitacharterschool.com
Laura Cypert- Human Resources                              Laura.Cypert@manzanitacharterschool.com
Teresa Gaona- Admin/SPED                                       Teresa.Gaona@manzanitacharterschool.com
Joanne Johnson- Records Clerk/ Purchasing        Joanne.Johnson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Ashley Pereda- Office Clerk                                       Ashley.Pereda@manzanitacharterschool.com
Mayra Saines- Office Clerk/Health Assistant           Mayra.Saines@manzanitacharterschool.com
Ninette Height- Admin Assistant                           Ninette.Height@manzanitacharterschool.com

TK AND KINDERGARTEN

Angie Torres                                                                Angie.Torres@manzanitacharterschool.com
Alma Camacho                                                        Alma.Camacho
@manzanitacharterschool.com
Allie Sims                                                                          Allie.Sims@manzanitacharterschool.com

FIRST GRADE

Karina Delgado                                                      Karina.Delgado@manzanitacharterschool.com
Bailey Hill                                                                        Bailey.Hill@manzanitacharterschool.com
Lexie Rickards                                                          Lexie.Rickards@manzanitacharterschool.com

SECOND GRADE

Skylar Dominguez                                              Skylar.Dominguez@manzanitacharterschool.com
Martha Garcia                                                               Martha.Garcia@manzanitacharterschool.com

THIRD GRADE

Deanna Wheeler                                                     Deanna.Wheeler@manzanitacharterschool.com
Nichelle Wood                                                           Nichelle.Wood@manzanitacharterschool.com

 

FOURTH GRADE

Kathy Guthrie                                                             Kathy.Guthrie@manzanitacharterschool.com
 Maureen McCarthy                                           Maureen.McCarthy@manzanitacharterschool.com

Becky Ranney                                                              Becky.Ranney@manzanitacharterschool.com

FIFTH GRADE

Jacob Lopez                                                                     Jacob.Lopez@manzanitacharterschool.com   
Holly Logsdon                                                              
Holly.Logsdon@manzanitacharterschool.com

Jacquie Voorhees                                                    
 Jacquie.Voorhees@manzanitacharterschool.com

SIXTH GRADE

Kate Busarow                                                               Kate Busarow@manzanitacharterschool.com
Cole Osborne 
                                                                Cole.Osborne@manzanitacharterschool.com
Andi Wulfestieg                                                            Andi.Wulfestieg@manzanitacharterschool.com

 

SPECIALS

Larry Kaml- Visual & Performing Arts                        Larry.Kaml@manzanitacharterschool.com
Isaac Nuno- Physical Education                                   Isaac.Nuno@manzanitacharterschool.com
Halli Pedersen- Outdoor Education              
            Halli.Pedersen@manzanitacharterschool.com
Michael Valverde- STEM Education                  Michael.Valverde@manzanitacharterschool.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Robert Altavilla- Director                                       Robert.Altavilla@manzanitacharterschool.com
Tammy Clark- Education Specialist                       
   Tammy.Clark@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jack Timmons- Speech & Language Therapist       Jack.Timmons@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jim Albertson- School Psychologist                      James.Albertson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Malia Mondragon- School Psychologist           Malia.Mondragon@manzanitacharterschool.com
Beth Baldacchino- DESSA Councelor                 Beth.Baldacchino@manzanitacharterschool.com

MAINTENANCE

Tony Slade- Maintenance Lead                               Anthony.Slade@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jessica Jacinto- Maintenance                                      Jessica.Jacinto@manzanitacharterschool.com

Josh Wulfestieg- Maintenance                               Joshua.Wulfestieg@manzanitacharterschool.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Carmen Loung- Teacher Tutor                            Carmen.Mangino@manzanitacharterschool.com
Robyn Caplan- Teacher Tutor                                
   Robyn.Caplan@manzanitacharterschool.com
Sarai Garcia- Teacher Tutor                                           Sarai.Garcia@manzanitacharterschool.com
​Marie Grover- Teacher Tutor                                      Marie.Grover@manzanitacharterschool.com
Stacie Powell- Teacher Tutor                                      Stacie.Powell@manzanitacharterschool.com
Steph Rossler- Teacher Tutor                                Estefana.Rossler@manzanitacharterschool.com
Amelia Cervantes- Instructional Assistant       Amelia.Cervantes@manzanitacharterschool.com
Krystal Sanchez- Instructional Assistant             Krystal.Sanchez@manzanitacharterschool.com
Natalie Villasenor- Instructional Assistant      Natalie.Villasenor@manzanitacharterschool.com
Tara Zahuta- Instructional Assistant                            Tara.Zahuta@manzanitacharterschool.com
Blaire Osborne- Instructional Assistant                 Blaire.Osborne@manzanitacharterschool.com
Lisa Ritchie- School Nurse                                            Lisa.Ritchie@manzanitacharterschool.com
Tiffany Cole- Food Services Clerk                              Tiffany.Cole@manzanitacharterschool.com
   Gina Phelps- MFLAC Counselor                                                       805-757-0160          
Outlook Button.png
bottom of page